BRICS leaders agreed to Iran’s membership in BRICS

1 Min Read
BRICS leaders agreed to Iran's membership in BRICS

BRICS leaders have agreed to Iran’s membership in BRICS.

BRICS leaders have reached a consensus on the process of countries joining BRICS.

According to Kassri Najji’s report from Sandton, on the outskirts of Johannesburg, as of January next year, six countries including Iran, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Egypt, and Ethiopia will officially become members of BRICS Plus.

The BRICS leaders’ summit, which includes Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa, is currently taking place in the Sandton neighborhood on the outskirts of Johannesburg.

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi said, ‘I believe that the entry of these countries will bring more energy to the organization.’

Dozens of other countries are waiting in line to join this group.


مشاهده این مقاله به زبان فارسی

جهت مشاهده مطالب تفکیک شده مرتبط با عربستان و محمد بن سلمان بر روی لینک زیر کلیک نمایید:

Share This Article
Every media institution, regardless of its origin or the doctrine it embraces, heralds the dawning of a new vista — a window that illuminates hidden recesses with the radiance of insight. It symbolizes the rich tapestry of perspectives that enable us to perceive and interpret our world. At the IranGate Analytical News Agency, our commitment is unwavering: to uphold the highest standards of journalistic integrity. We recognize and value the media literacy of our audience. We don't merely acknowledge it — we champion its growth, ensuring it thrives rather than diminishes. Our guiding principle resonates through every story we present: 'IranGate: Your Gateway to Enlightened Awareness.'