Qalibaf Elected as the Speaker of the Twelfth Parliament

0 Min Read
Qalibaf Elected as the Speaker of the Twelfth Parliament

Mohammad Bagher Ghalibaf became the speaker of the twelfth parliament.

Mohammad Bagher Ghalibaf, Mojtaba Zolnour, and Manuchehr Mottaki were candidates for the presidency of the twelfth parliament, with Ghalibaf receiving 198 votes to become the speaker.

Hajibabayi received 175 votes and Nikzad received 169 votes, becoming the first and second deputy speakers of the parliament respectively.


مشاهده این مقاله به زبان فارسی

Share This Article
Every media institution, regardless of its origin or the doctrine it embraces, heralds the dawning of a new vista — a window that illuminates hidden recesses with the radiance of insight. It symbolizes the rich tapestry of perspectives that enable us to perceive and interpret our world. At the IranGate Analytical News Agency, our commitment is unwavering: to uphold the highest standards of journalistic integrity. We recognize and value the media literacy of our audience. We don't merely acknowledge it — we champion its growth, ensuring it thrives rather than diminishes. Our guiding principle resonates through every story we present: 'IranGate: Your Gateway to Enlightened Awareness.'